2018 UTTC Masters Athletes of the Year

The Athletes of the Year were announced at the Annual Awards Banquet
at the Blue and While Room at Varsity Centre on November 16th

Makie Ohler was the Female AOTY


Derek Drouin made the presentations.
Photo courtesy James Mallon

Markus Skeet was the Male AOTY


Coach Chris Lemassif accepted for Markus 0 who is competing in Australia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s