UTTC Starts The Cross Country Season

UTTC Group

Big club turnout at the OMA Taylor Creek 5K Cross Country
on September 28th

UTTC M40Jay Brecher, Michal Kapral, and Mike Sherar
won the top M40 Team


Clara Northcott, Rita Botelho, and Lynn Kobayashi
won the Top W50 Team


Vern Christensen, Gary McColeman, and Keijo Tavassalo
won the Top M70 Team

Full Results & Photos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s