UTTC Masters Win 4 Ontario Cross Country Championship Categories


Jay Brecher is the M35 Ontario Champion

Lynn Kobayashi is the W55 Ontario Champion

John Helliker is the M60 Ontario Champion


Lynda de Boer, Rita Botelho, and Lynn Kobayashi were the W50 Team Champions
Medals presented by Canadian Olympic Marathoner Dylan Wykes

Photos by Dan Slovitt

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s