UTTC Masters Compete at the World Championships in Sacramento

Annie Bunting

  Christine Williams

Doug Smith

Duncan Greenshields

Edel Ebbs

Gary Plium

Gwen Bailey-Mason

Jay Brecher

 John Willett

Jordan Rosenberg

 Kevin Farr

Khama Beckles

 Mike Mendis (post Marathon)

Mike Sherar
800m Gold medal

Ming Tsai

Paul Osland

Rita Botelho

 UTTC Sacramento Results

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s